People

 

picture-12408-1443010681Scientific leader

Name: John-Inge Svendsen

Contact: john.svendsen@uib.no

Professor at the Detpartment of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

jostein_bakkeProject participant

Name: Jostein Bakke

Contact: jostein.bakke@uib.no

Professor at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

JM med bein. ByzovayaProject participant

Name: Jan Mangerud

Contact: jan.mangerud@uib.no

Professor emeritus at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

KerimProject participant

Name: Kerim Nisancioglu

Contact: kerim@uib.no

Professor in climate dynamics at the Depratment of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research. Professor II at the Department of Geoscience and Centre of Earth Evolution and Dynamics, University of Oslo.

haflidasonProject participant

Name: Haflidi Halidason

Contact: haflidi.haflidason@uib.no

Professor at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

aageProject participant

Name: Aage Paus

Contact: aage.paus@uib.no

Associate professor at the Department of Biology, University of Bergen.

 

vasskogProject participant

Name: Kristian Vasskog

Contact: kristian.vasskog@uib.no

Post doctor at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen.

 

anneProject participant

Name: Anne Elisabeth Bjune

Contact: anne.bjune@uni.no

Researcher at Uni Research Climate and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

annaProject participant

Name: Anna Hughes

Contact: anna.hughes@uib.no

Researcher at the the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen, GEO and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

 

P1060506Project participant

Name: Henning Ã…kesson

Contact: henning.akesson@uib.no

Phd fellow at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen, and the Bjerknes Centre for Climate Research.

Phd project title: Deglaciation of the Norwegian fjords.

 

julieProject participant

Name: Julie Lundekvam Zweidorff

Contact: julie.zweidorff@student.uib.no

MSc student at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen.

MSc project title: Lake sedimentation and climate change in the polar Urals.

 

11033165_10152746212441701_880624967444083645_nProject participant

Name: Fredrik Hjort Karlsen

Contact: fredrik.karlsen@student.uib.no

MSc student at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen.

MSc project title: Geophysical survey of the Esmark moraine with appurtenant glacialfluvial deposits in Rogaland.

 

13161042_10154733921215656_967422868_oProject participant

Name: Marie Klopstad Hernar

Contact: marie.hernar@student.uib.no

MSc student at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen.

MSc project title: Degalciation history and shoreline displacement in the Boknafjorden region, SW Norway.

 

12771889_10153227498781621_8982563166582850525_oProject participant

Name: Ingrid Stenquist Johnsen

Contact: ingrid.johnsen@student.uib.no

MSc student at the Department of Earth Science, University of Bergen.

MSc project title: Degalciation history and shoreline displacement in the Boknafjorden region, SW Norway.

 

 

EISCLIM Project Meeting to Herdla, May 2015